Reinstall on New Computer

Can't figure out how to do a task? Ask here.
Post Reply
maverick05
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:01 pm
Contact:

Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:07 pm

Hello,

I just bought a new computer and would like to install batch photo on it with out having to purchase it all over again. Is there a way to accommodate this?

Thanks!

Cezar
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:12 pm
Contact:

Wed May 02, 2012 1:50 pm

Dear user,

A BatchPhoto license can only be used on one computer. So you will need a license for each computer you want to install BatchPhoto on.

If you are interested we also offer great discounts for purchasing multiple licenses, please see:
http://www.batchphoto.com/purchase.html
Regards,
Cezar Popescu
BatchPhoto Team

Guest

Fri May 18, 2012 8:41 pm

Can BatchPhoto be MOVED from one computer to another (uninstall on old machine, install on the new one)?

thanks.
Kevin

Cezar
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 3:12 pm
Contact:

Mon May 21, 2012 1:11 pm

Dear user,

The answer to your question is Yes. You can install BatchPhoto on the new computer only if you uninstall it on the old one.
Regards,
Cezar Popescu
BatchPhoto Team

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests