runtime error

Can't figure out how to do a task? Ask here.
Post Reply
alanwong0408
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 9:33 pm
Contact:

Sun Sep 27, 2009 9:53 pm

i am first in using BatchPhoto, I saw runtime error and the applicaiton automatically closed when i click to 2nd step. and it shown an error message as below:

"Runtime Error!

Program: C:\Program Files\BatchPhoto\BatchPhoto.exe

This applicaiton has requested the Runtime to terminate it in an unusual way.
Please contact the application's support team for more information."

Does anyone has this problem too? any solutions? thx for help.

Cosmin
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 11:35 am
Contact:

Mon Sep 28, 2009 7:30 am

Hello,

Can you please describe the circumstances that lead to this error... What type of images do you add in Step 1? What filters are you using in Step 2? Also what Windows version are you using?

Regards,
Cosmin Unguru

alanwong0408
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 9:33 pm
Contact:

Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:14 pm

Dear Cosmin,

Thank for your reply. I have two computers that using both XP and Vista. When I added a jpeg file (only 4xx kb) and click next step, the application automatically close in sudden. However, I can't go to the step 2, so I can't tell you what type of filter I chose. Thank you very much!

B.rgds,
Alan Wong

Cosmin
Posts: 365
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 11:35 am
Contact:

Tue Sep 29, 2009 8:47 am

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Can you please send us the image file that causes this issue so we can investigate further? Please attach it to your reply or send it via email at support@batchphoto.com. Thank you!

Regards,
Cosmin Unguru
Regards,
Mike Cosmin Unguru
Product Manager

alanwong0408
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 9:33 pm
Contact:

Tue Sep 29, 2009 10:21 am

Dear Cosmin,

I already sent you a email and attached the error message image, thank you!

B.rgds,
Alan Wong

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests