Thank you for your interest in BatchPhoto.
The first popup with the trial version warning will disappear when activating the full version. The second popup with the log at the end can be disabled by editing the script file with the following lines:
Code: Select all
The first property DisableNotifications
hides the log window at the end and the second one HideProcessing
hides all the app windows when processing.
You can learn more about editing scripts here:
Please let me know if there is something else.